Overview About Us a dynamic region pacific means business Why Exhibitions Work Program Exhibition Products Exhibition Floorplan How to Apply SME Showcases Sponsorship PACIFIC 2015 APP Delegations Meetings Venue Official Suppliers Travel to Pacific 2015 Pacific 2015 Complimentary Ferries Accommodation Exhibitor List Online Manual Downloads Newsletters Official Publications Exhibitors Move In Move Out Schedule
Welcome Program Venue Travel to Pacific 2015 Accommodation FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS Contact
Welcome Program Paper Submissions Registration Venue Travel to IMC Accommodation FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS Media Sponsorship Contact
ANCORS Symposium: Legal and Sovereignty Issues in the South China Sea AusIndustry - Making a difference in your business Australia-USA Defence Trade Cooperation Treaty information session and workshop Australian Naval Surface Ship Program - Industry Update Defence Science Institute and DST Group - Innovation Pitchfest Defence Technical Challenge - PACIFIC 2015 IndPac 2015 - The Mystery Flight: Reviewing the Search and Recovery Operation for Flight MH370 Industry Briefing by Japan Government and Industry International Supply Chain Seminars Maritime Australia Limited Industry Innovation Awards 1ST Navy Aviation Symposium Pacific 2015 Maritime Unmanned Systems Conference SEA 1000 - Australia's New Submarines 2nd Defence Innovation Forum The Marketplace of Ideas
Registration Program PACIFIC 2015 APP Venue Travel to Pacific 2015 Pacific 2015 Complimentary Ferries Accommodation Exhibitor List FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS CONDITIONS OF ENTRY
Media Centre Accreditation Official Publications Media Partners Media Releases Pacific 2015 Show Dailies

EXPOSITION

suppliers

ACCOMMODATION : PREFERRED Supplier

Lido Events
Toll Free: 1800 817 339
Tel: +61 (0)2 8585 0808
Email: events@lido.com.au
Web: www.lidoevents.com.au

 

Audio Visual & Associated Equipment : Official Supplier

Microhire
Melissa Nadin
Tel: +61 (0)2 9460 6700
Email: exhibitions@microhire.com.au
Web: www.microhire.com.au/exhibition-hire

 

CATERING : SOLE SUPPLIER

Dockside Catering
Ellouise Wilson
Tel: 1300 117 118
Email: ellouise.wilson@docksidegroup.com.au
Web: www.docksidegroup.com.au

 

CUSTOM STAND DESIGNERS AND BUILDERS
: Preferred Suppliers

Concept Craft
Geoff Dwyer
Tel: 1300 204 407
Mobile: +61 (0) 418 660 358
Email: geoff@conceptcraft.com.au
Web: www.conceptcraft.com.au
Earlbrandspace
Claire Colclough (VIC Office)
Tel: +61 (0) 3 9468 8900
Email: claire.colclough@earlbrandspace.com
Emma Moore (NSW Office)
Mobile: +61 (0) 432 480 160
Email: emma.moore@earlbrandspace.com
Web: www.earlbrandspace.com
ExpoNet
Ali Halabi
Tel: +61 (0)3 9676 7779
Mobile: +61 (0) 413 209 681
Email: ali@exponet.com.au
Web: www.exponet.com.au
Moreton Hire
Craig Davis
Tel: +61(0)3 9300 5717
Mobile: +61 (0) 409 876 523
Email: craig.davis@moreton.net.au
Web: www.moreton.net.au
Pico Australia
Kingsley Goldsmith
Tel: +61 (0)2 8065 8877
Email: kingsley.goldsmith@au.pico.com
Web: www.picoaustralia.com
Proj-X Design
Stephanie Gallo
Tel: +61 (0)2 9519 7444
Email: stephanie@proj-x.com.au
Web: www.proj-x.com.au

 

Electrical : Official Contractor

EDL Electrical
Nonie Hare
Tel: +61 (0)3 9729 5053
Email: pacific@edlelectrical.com.au
Web: www.edlelectrical.com.au

 

Exhibition Carpet : Official Contractor

Moreton Hire
Ashlee Wheate
Tel: +61 (0)2 8394 8263
Mobile: +61 (0) 409 616 360
Email: ashlee.wheate@moreton.net.au
Web: www.moreton.net.au

 

Exhibition Shell Scheme : Official Contractor

Moreton Hire
Ashlee Wheate
Tel: +61 (0)2 8394 8263
Mobile: +61 (0) 409 616 360
Email: ashlee.wheate@moreton.net.au
Web: www.moreton.net.au

 

Furniture : Official Suppliers

ExpoNet
Samantha Cherry
Tel: +61 (0)3 9676 7736
Email: samantha@exponet.com.au
Web: www.exponet.com.au
Moreton Hire
Ashlee Wheate
Tel: +61 (0)2 8394 8263
Mobile: +61 (0) 409 616 360
Email: ashlee.wheate@moreton.net.au
Web: www.moreton.net.au

 

Ground Transportation : OFFICIAL Supplier

Communicor
Regus Business Centre
450 Bath Road
Longford, UB7 0EB
Tel: +44 208 283 1950
Fax: +44 208 283 1951
Email: Info@communicoruk.com
Web: www.communicoruk.com

 

Logistics & Freight HANDLING: Official SUPPLIER

DB Schenker Australia
Benjamin Wilson
Tel: +61 (0)3 9344 9657
Email: pacific2015@dbschenker.com
Web: www.dbschenker.com.au

 

VENUE & INTERNET SERVICES : SOLE Supplier

Sydney Exhibition Centre @ Glebe Island
- Exhibitor Services
Barbara Addison
Tel: +61 (0)2 9719 6002
Email: exhibitor@secgi.com.au
Web: www.sydneyexhibitioncentre.com.au
If you would like to contact our sales team directly to discuss your query, please do so by emailing expo@amda.com.au or telephoning our office +61 (0)3 5282 0500.
^ BACK TO TOP